Preferential Access to International Markets

El Salvador has trade agreements with 43 countries in the Americas, Europe and Asia. Together they represent a potential market of 1.2 billion consumers.


These agreements provide flexible rules of origin and major reductions in import tariffs.


El Salvador has been a leader in negotiating trade agreements with strategic partners:



Actualizado 07/23/2015
^ Up